Contact

Excelsior Recordings.com

Buiksloterweg 5a, 1031 CC Amsterdam, The Netherlands

info@excelsior-recordings.com

(+31) 20 636 21 46

General Info

Ferry Roseboom
ferry@excelsior-recordings.com

Logistics

Jeroen Kleijn
jeroen@excelsior-recordings.com

Press

Adriaan Pels
adriaan@excelsior-recordings.com
T: +31 6 55 747 787 [NL]
T: +1 646 275 4800 [USA]


Excelsior Shop

For all your questions regarding our online shop, please email shop@excelsior-recordings.com


Excelsior Supporters

For all your Excelsior Supporters questions, email us at: supporters@excelsior-recordings.com


Demos

The best way to ‘send’ a demo is to put up a few songs up on the web. This will save you the expense of sending a CD-R, cassette, photo or bio, as well as making it a lot easier for me to access the music. The best way to get your music heard is to email us (demo@excelsior-recordings.com) with links to a website or MP3’s (please don’t attach the audio files in the email). If you’re ‘old school’ and prefer to send a package, the address is: Excelsior Recordings, Buiksloterweg 5a, 1031 CC  AMSTERDAM.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact me. I will do my best to get back to you in a timely manner.
Thanks, Ferry